Putta Sudhakar Yadav takes Oath as TTD Trust Board Chairman

The newly formed TTD Trust Board appointed by state government sworn in at the sanctum sanctorum of Lord Venkateswara in Tirumala on Saturday.

Among those who were administered oath includes the Chairman Sri Putta Sudhakar Yadav along with 12 other board members including Principal Secretary Endowments Sri Manmohan Singh and TTD EO Sri Anil Kumar Singhal as ex-officio members.

Speaking to media after darshan, Vedasirvachanam and receiving Teertha Prasadams of Lord Venkateswara, the Chairman and other members expressed their gratitude to the almighty and assured that the newly formed board will ensure hassle free darshan, accommodation and other facilities for pilgrims. “We discharge our duties with responsibility in co-ordination with TTD officials for the benefit of pilgrims”, the Chairman and members of TTD board asserted.

Later a formal introductory session took place at Annamaiah Bhavan with newly formed TTD board and other senior officers and HoDs of TTD.

JEOs Sri KS Sreenivasa Raju, Sri P Bhaskar, CE Sri Chandrasekhar Reddy, FACAO Sri O Balaji, Additional and In-charge CVSO Sri Siva Kumar Reddy, Sri Ashok Reddy who is the special invitee in TTD Trust board, other senior officers were also present.