Three officials sworn in as TTD Trust board members

Three members in the newly formed TTD Trust Board, have sworn in Tirumala temple on Saturday.

Tirupati Urban Development Authority (TUDA) Chief and Chief Whip of Government, Sri C Bhaskar Reddy had sworn in as ex-officio member of TTD Trust board in the Sanctum Sanctorum of Srivari temple.

Later Sri Krishnamoorthy Vaidyanathan took oath at 10:50am while Smt Prasanthi Reddy by 11am inside the temple. JEO Sri P Basant Kumar administered the oath with all the members.

After Vedasirvachanam, Sri C Bhaskar Reddy said with the benign blessings of Sri Venkateswara Swamy he got an opportunity to serve in the board for the third time.

While Sri Krishnamoorthy also thanked the almighty for the opportunity to serve the pilgrims.

Smt Prasanthi Reddy said he will make use of this opportunity to offer better services to pilgrims.

CVSO Sri Gopinath Jatti, Temple DyEO Sri Harindranath, DyEO General Smt Sudharani and others were also present.